RIGID INFLATABLE OR CONSOLE CENTRE BOAT

    In front of the Golden Isles, Porquerolles, Port-Cros and Le Levant, the society Les Iles d’Hyères offers a wide selection of rigid inflatable boats in order to discover the most amazing beaches of the Mediterranean Sea. Our fleet is located at only 5 miles of Porquerolles’ island.

    Rigid inflatable and console centre boat
    Rent a rigid inflatable or a console centre boat

    We have prepared a little program for your sailing trip that will guide you to the nicest wild coves around our islands. Sunbathing on one of the white sandy beach with its turquoise water? Snorkelling in the seabed full of various fish species? And why don’t you taste an exotic cocktail in Port Cros or enjoy a Mediterranean flavour dish in Porquerolles? For thrill-seekers: why not trying the towable tubes, water skiing or wakeboarding and if you want to try out something more relax you could always paddling.

    All our rigid inflatable and console centre boats are new or relatively new. Nuova Jolly, BSC, Jeanneau, Zodiac, Italboat… are prestigious brands.

    CRUISER OR CABIN CRUISER BOAT

     
    For people who like a few days or weeks trip, we offer also some cruiser boats. Sleeping in anchorage or waking up in Port Cros’ island or Porquerolles’ island, don’t you find this unforgettable?
     

    Cruiser or Cabin Cruiser
    Rent a cruiser or cabin cruiser boat

    Our cruiser boat are fully equipped to navigate as you wish on the Mediterranean Sea coastline. You could go to the rocky inlets of Cassis, stop in the islands of Frioul or les Embiez. Why not sailing to the mythical village of Saint Tropez and its rich event program, and go visit our “Provençal Venice”: Port Grimaud.

SEMI RIGIDES ET COQUES OPEN

    Face aux Iles d’Or, Porquerolles, Port-Cros et Le Levant, la société les Iles d’Hyères vous propose une large gamme de semi-rigides et coques open afin de pouvoir découvrir les plages les plus merveilleuses de la Méditerranée. En effet, notre flotte se situe à seulement 5 miles de l’île de Porquerolles.

    Semi rigide et coque open
    Louer un semi rigide ou coque open

    Nous vous avons concocté un petit programme pour votre journée de navigation qui vous emmènera vers les plus jolies criques sauvages tout autour des îles d’Hyères. Vous pourrez farnienter sur les plages de sable blanc aux eaux turquoises, plonger dans des fonds marins regorgeant de différentes espèces de poissons, et pourquoi pas se laisser tenter par un petit cocktail exotique à Port Cros ou se retrouver devant un plat aux saveurs méditerranéennes à Porquerolles. Pour les amateurs de sensation pourquoi ne pas s’essayer à la bouée tractée, le ski nautique ou le wakeboard ou plus tranquillement se faire une petite balade en paddle.

    Tous nos semi rigides et coques open sont neufs ou très récents, de marques prestigieuses tel que Nuova Jolly, BSC, Jeanneau, Zodiac,
    Italboat, etc.

    VEDETTES HABITABLES – CABIN CRUISER

    Pour les amateurs de croisières sur quelques jours voire plusieurs semaines, nous vous proposons également des vedettes habitables. Dormir au mouillage dans une petite crique, se réveiller sur l’île de Port Cros ou sur l’île de Porquerolles, voilà une expérience inoubliable.

    Vedette habitable Cabin Cruiser
    Louer une vedette ou cabin cruiser

    Nos vedettes sont munies de tout le confort pour caboter à votre guise sur les rivages de la Grande Bleue. Vous pourrez ainsi partir vers les calanques de Cassis, vous arrêter sur les îles du Frioul ou sur l’île des Embiez ou pourquoi ne pas voguer vers le mythique village de Saint-Tropez et profiter de ses programmes événementiels variés, ou encore aller visiter notre « Venise provençale » : Port Grimaud.